shop

Sensual Opulence

Huile Hydratation Profonde

Sensual Opulence est notre huile envoûtante, conçue pour lisser et raffermir le corps, nourrir les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Sa texture somptueuse et son parfum irrésistible font de cette huile d’hydratation profonde un choix idéal comme huile nettoyante, traitement de la cellulite et soin de l’hygiène intime.

Les vigoureux extraits de plantes enrichissent cette formule adaptée à tous les types de peau et la transforment en une puissante formule antioxydante.

Lire la vidéo
100 ml bottle of Sensual Opulence LE PURE
Sensual Opulence

41 82 

Elle protège ma peau !

"En plus d'avoir un parfum très agréable, elle est facile à appliquer et laisse la peau hydratée pendant longtemps. Je l'applique le soir après mon bain et le lendemain matin, sous la douche, je sens ma peau encore hydratée. J'ai l'impression que Sensual Opulence protège ma peau !"

Patricia V.
AWARDS
2022 Winner Beauty Shortlist Awards - Mama & Baby Awards
2023 Highly Commended Natural Health Beauty Awards
2018 Editor's Choice Beauty Shortlist Awards
2022 Winner Natural health Beauty Awards
Bénéfices

Huile raffermissante

Tandis que de nombreuses routines beauté se concentrent sur le visage, il est crucial de se rappeler que la peau du visage n’est qu’une petite partie de notre corps. Prendre soin de sa peau sur l’intégralité du corps peut avoir de puissants effets rajeunissants sur le visage.

Cette huile raffermissante de luxe revitalise votre peau et vos cheveux grâce à des huiles végétales régénérantes, des extraits puissants et des huiles essentielles envoûtantes. Sa formulation énergisante est riche en antioxydants rajeunissants et en acides gras polyinsaturés restructurants la peau.

Sensual Opulence vous apporte une nutrition profonde et durable, préservant l’élasticité de la peau et prévenant efficacement le vieillissement prématuré. Elle lisse, unifie le teint et crée un éclat radieux.

Cette huile séduisante amène chaque centimètre de votre peau dans une nouvelle dimension de sensualité en illuminant, lissant et tonifiant le plus grand organe de votre corps.

Résultats et avantages de Sensual Opulence

Voici un bref aperçu des résultats et avantages de Sensual Opulence :

  • Raffermit profondément les tissus de la peau
  • Tonifie et préserve l’élasticité
  • Éclaircit et lisse
  • Renforce le film hydrolipidique
  • Unifie et donne de l’éclat au teint de la peau
  • Rajeunit la peau du corps et du visage
  • Prévient le vieillissement prématuré

Liste complète des ingrédients de Sensual Opulence

Helianthus annuus seed oil · Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract · Melilotus officinalis extract · Lavandula latifolia herb extract · Persea gratissima oil · Parfum* · Linalool* · Limonene* · Geraniol*

*à partir d’huiles essentielles naturelles

Sensual Opulence contient 100% d’ingrédients CERTIFIÉ BIO.

Les extraits médicinaux de plantes entières sont élaborés dans notre laboratoire en fonction du cycle lunaire, ce qui augmente et leur efficacité.

Avantages des ingrédients de Sensual Opulence

Les ingrédients de Sensual Opulence, issus de plantes médicinales, ont des effets bénéfiques incroyables sur la peau et se renforcent mutuellement.

Extraits de lavande et de romarin

L’extrait de lavande équilibre la flore et le biofilm de la peau. Associé au romarin, ces puissants extraits améliorent la circulation, tonifient la peau et offrent une protection antifongique. Ensemble, la lavande et le romarin favorisent également la croissance des cheveux.

Extraits de mélilot jaune

Le mélilot jaune, ou Melilotus officinalis, est riche en coumarines, flavonoïdes et terpénoïdes. Cette plante à fleurs jaunes est appréciée depuis l’Antiquité pour ses propriétés vasculoprotectrices et anti-inflammatoires.

Huile d’avocat

L’huile d’avocat est riche en acides oléique, linoléique et linolénique, en insaponifiables, en vitamine E et en bêtacarotènes. Ces composants équilibrent les lipides de la peau et favorisent un teint unifié. Ces puissants composés végétaux exercent également un effet lissant et régénérant sur la peau. Appliquée en massage, elle améliore la souplesse de la peau et rajeunit les tissus cutanés.

Huile de tournesol

L’huile de tournesol enrichit la peau en acides gras oléiques et linoléiques. Ceux-ci protègent le film hydrolipidique et maintiennent l’élasticité de la peau.

Sensual Opulence et les types de peau

Sensual Opulence est une huile riche mulitfonctionelle qui convient à tous les types de peau en fonction de la dose et de la zone d’application. Elle peut être utilisée comme huile nettoyante visage dans le cas de peau sèche, sensible ou mature. Sensual Opulence est également un excellent soin pour les cheveux, la barbe, le corps, la cellulite, les vergetures et l’hygiène intime

Pour connaître les détails sur l’application en fonction des différents besoins de la peau, veuillez consulter la section “Conseils d’utilisation”.

Conseils d’application du Sensual Opulence

YouTube video

Les méthodes d’application de l’huile raffermissante Sensual Opulence sont variées. Découvrez l’approche optimale pour votre peau et adaptez l’application et la quantité afin de répondre aux besoins changeants de votre peau.

Sensual Opulence comme huile nettoyante

L’huile bio Sensual Opulence est un excellent nettoyant qui peut être utilisé de deux manières différentes :

Nettoyage rapide

Massez votre peau à l’aide d’une dose d’huile en effectuant, du bout des doigts, de légers mouvements circulaires. Rincer soigneusement à l’eau filtrée.

Nettoyage profond anti-âge

À l’aide d’eau minérale ou filtrée, humidifiez un coton et appliquez 2 à 3 doses de Sensual Opulence. Suivez le rituel de nettoyage The Wave Cleansing pour nettoyer en douceur et en profondeur tout en évitant les frictions qui irritent la peau.

Traitement raffermissant pour le corps

Appliquez 2 à 3 doses de Sensual Opulence sur la peau humide immédiatement après la douche. Au lieu de sécher la peau avec une serviette, massez une petite quantité de cette huile raffermissante et lissante sur tout le corps et laissez-vous envoûter par son odeur terreuse et sensuelle.

Laissez la peau absorber l’huile et sécher naturellement. Une petite quantité suffit pour hydrater et nourrir votre peau sans la laisser grasse. Il est préférable d’appliquer une petite quantité après chaque douche plutôt qu’une grande quantité une fois par semaine.

Si vous souffrez de sécheresse corporelle, réduisez l’utilisation de savon ou limitez-la aux aisselles et aux pieds. Tous les savons, y compris ceux qui sont étiquetés “peau sèche et sensible”, privent la peau de ses huiles hydratantes naturelles. En limitant l’application de savon et en nourrissant la peau avec Sensual Opulence, votre sécheresse cutanée disparaîtra.

Touche de soleil

Ajoutez 1 goutte de la teinte bronzante Infinite Glow à l’huile Sensual Opulence et mélangez le tout dans le creux de votre main. Ce mélange donnera à votre visage, votre décolleté et vos jambes un éclat solaire et lumineux. N’oubliez pas que les pigments naturels de la teinte bronzante peuvent tacher vos vêtements, alors appliquez-la avec précaution.

Cellulite

En cas de cellulite, appliquer 2 à 3 doses en effectuant des mouvements de massage circulaires lents, mais fermes sur la zone ciblée.

Vergetures de grossesse et massage du périnée

Pour prévenir les vergetures et pour le massage du périnée, nous recommandons des massages réguliers avec 1-2 doses de Sensual Opulence.

Cette huile certifiée biologique est un havre de douceur pour les futures mamans. Avec uniquement des ingrédients végétaux comestibles, elle est sans danger pour les femmes enceintes et elle peut également être utilisée sur les seins pendant la période d’allaitement. Nous utilisons les huiles essentielles dans leur dose physiologique, qui est sans danger pour les femmes enceintes.

Soin capillaire

Sensual Opulence permet de nourrir profondément tous types de cheveux. Ajustez le volume de produit en fonction de l’épaisseur de vos cheveux et du taux de sébum de votre cuir chevelu. Les cheveux de chacun sont uniques, il vous faudra donc peut-être plusieurs essais avant de trouver votre dose optimale.

Soin nourrissant pour les cheveux

Les cheveux fins n’ont généralement besoin que d’une dose d’huile tandis que les cheveux épais peuvent en nécessiter davantage. Utilisez l’huile Sensual Opulence sur les cheveux ou mélangez-la au sérum Alpha Hair. Appliquez l’huile seule ou la combinaison des deux produits, soit sur les pointes, soit sur l’ensemble de la chevelure en tant qu’après-shampoing ultra-nourrissant. Selon votre type de cheveux, vous pouvez appliquer ce traitement avant ou après les avoir lavés.

Appliquez une petite quantité et laissez poser pendant 5 à 20 minutes. Les cheveux cessent d’absorber l’huile après environ 20 minutes, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de laisser l’huile agir toute la nuit.

Commencez prudemment, avec une petite quantité d’huile, jusqu’à ce que vous déterminiez la quantité qui convient le mieux à vos cheveux. Vous éviterez ainsi que vos cheveux ne deviennent excessivement gras et difficile à enlever au rinçage.

Soin pour les cheveux à la plage ou à la piscine

Appliquez 2 à 4 doses de Sensual Opulence sur les cheveux secs pour les protéger des rayons UV nocifs, du sel et du chlore.

Le sport et le soin pour les cheveux

La nature acide de la sueur affaiblit les cheveux. Avant de commencer à faire de l’exercice, appliquez 2 à 4 doses de l’huile d’hydratation profonde pour nourrir et protéger vos cheveux.

Traitement du cuir chevelu

Une fois par semaine, massez délicatement le cuir chevelu sec en utilisant quelques gouttes du Sensual Opulence et laissez agir pendant 20 minutes. Lavez ensuite les cheveux comme à votre habitude.

Soin de la barbe

Pour nourrir la barbe, massez quelques gouttes de Sensual Opulence sur celle-ci ainsi que sur la peau sous-jacente.

Hygiène intime

Après la douche, appliquez une petite quantité de l’huile Sensual Opulence pour nourrir et protéger la peau délicate de la zone génitale. Cette huile d’hydratation profonde contient des plantes antifongiques qui aident à protéger ces régions cutanées sensibles.

Évitez d’utiliser du savon ou tout autre produit nettoyant sur les muqueuses, car ils peuvent entraîner un dessèchement à long terme. Un simple nettoyage à l’eau suffit.

Produits associés

Émulsion Restauratrice Élasticité

41 79 

Huile-Sérum Restructurante

41 103 

Sérum Capillaire Fortifiant

41 90 
Catégories associées
Contenus associés

Les avis sur Sensual Opulence

5,0
Basé sur 12 avis
5 étoiles
100
100%
4 étoiles
0%
3 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoile
0%
1-5 of 12 reviews
  1. RR

    Huile très efficace à tous points de vue. Elle maintient la peau très hydratée, et j’ai vu une amélioration des vergetures depuis que je l’utilise. Je l’utilise depuis un an et je remarque la différence avant et après, je suis très contente du résultat.
    Je l’applique également sur mes cheveux après la douche, uniquement sur les pointes, et les résultats sont spectaculaires.
    La vérité est que je suis très satisfaite de ce produit, il est merveilleux pour le corps et pour les cheveux.

  2. PE

    Une huile très agréable à appliquer qui s’absorbe si rapidement dans la peau. Elle hydrate parfaitement la peau et les cheveux. Elle est également très efficace pour enlever le maquillage, même les rouges à lèvres sans transferts qui sont normalement si difficiles à enlever.

  3. PV

    En plus d’avoir un parfum très agréable, elle est facile à appliquer et laisse la peau hydratée pendant longtemps. Je l’applique le soir après mon bain et le lendemain matin, sous la douche, je sens ma peau encore hydratée. J’ai l’impression qu’une opulence sensuelle protège ma peau!

  4. RF

    En quelques semaines seulement, j’ai remarqué à quel point cette huile est hydratante. Mes cheveux souffrent beaucoup du froid, et lorsque je l’applique, ils sont merveilleusement restaurés ! Je l’ai également utilisée comme démaquillant et j’ai adoré, mes yeux étaient super confortables après le nettoyage.

  5. CB

    Pendant la grossesse, je sens que la peau de mes seins et de mon ventre est plus sensible et j’aime appliquer quelques gouttes de Sensual Opulence tous les jours. Cette huile est merveilleuse, en plus de sentir divinement bon, elle me laisse super hydratée et ma peau ne tire pas et ne gratte pas. Je l’applique après la douche, sur une peau humide, pour qu’elle s’émulsionne avec l’huile et que je n’en utilise pas trop. Il a également amélioré ma cellulite ! Un must dans ma routine.

shop

Sensual Opulence

Deep Hydration Oil

Sensual Opulence is our seductive, ultra-smoothing, and firming oil for the body, hair and scalp. With its sumptuous texture and an irresistibly earthy scent, this deep hydration oil is also ideal for oil cleansing, cellulite treatment, and intimate hygiene. Vigorous plant extracts supercharge this universal skin oil and transform it into a powerful antioxidant potion. Indulgent plant pheromones transport you on a sensuous journey of reconnection with yourself and nature.

100 ml bottle of Sensual Opulence LE PURE
Sensual Opulence

41 82 

Play Video
100 ml bottle of Sensual Opulence LE PURE
Sensual Opulence

41 82 

PROTECTS MY SKIN!

"It has an incredible scent and is easy to apply, leaving the skin hydrated for a long time. I apply it in the evening after my bath and when I take a shower the next morning my skin is still hydrated, I can feel how Sensual Opulence protects my skin!"

Patricia V.
AWARDS
2022 Winner Beauty Shortlist Awards - Mama & Baby Awards
2023 Highly Commended Natural Health Beauty Awards
2018 Editor's Choice Beauty Shortlist Awards
2022 Winner Natural health Beauty Awards
Product Results

Firming Oil

While most skincare focuses on the face, it’s crucial to remember that facial skin is just a small part of our body. Caring for the skin on the entire body can have a profound rejuvenating effect on the face.

This luxurious firming oil recharges your skin and hair with regenerating plant oils, potent extracts and mesmerizing essential oils. Its invigorating formulation is brimming with rejuvenating antioxidants and skin-restructuring polyunsaturated fatty acids.

Sensual Opulence provides deep and lasting nutrition, preserving the skin’s elasticity and effectively preventing premature aging. It smoothes, unifies the skin tone and creates a radiant glow.

This enchanting firming oil takes every centimeter of your skin to new dimensions of sensuality by illuminating, smoothing and toning the largest organ of your body.

Results and Benefits of Sensual Opulence

Here is a short overview of some of the results and benefits of Sensual Opulence:

  • Profoundly firms the skin tissue
  • Tones and preserves elasticity
  • Brightens and smoothes
  • Strengthens the hydrolipidic film
  • Creates a unified skin tone and radiant glow
  • Rejuvenates both body and facial skin
  • Prevents premature aging

Full Ingredient List (INCI) of Sensual Opulence

Helianthus annuus seed oil · Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract · Melilotus officinalis extract · Lavandula latifolia herb extract · Persea gratissima oil · Parfum* · Linalool* · Limonene* · Geraniol*

(*from natural essential oils)

Sensual Opulence contains 100% certified organic ingredients.

The medicinal wholeplant extracts are elaborated in our laboratory according to the moon cycle, which potentiates their vibrancy and effectiveness.

Sensual Opulence Ingredient Benefits

The medicinal plant ingredients of Sensual Opulence have incredible benefits for the skin and potentiate each other.

Lavender and Rosemary herb extract

Lavender herb extract balances the skin’s flora and biofilm. Paired with Rosemary, these potent extracts enhance circulation, tone the skin, and offer antifungal protection. Together, Lavender and Rosemary also promote hair growth.

Sweet clover extract

Sweet clover, or Melilotus officinalis, boasts a rich composition of coumarins, flavonoids, and terpenoids. This yellow-flowered herb has been cherished since antiquity for its vascular-protective and anti-inflammatory properties.

Avocado Oil

Avocado oil is rich in oleic, linoleic and linolenic acids, unsaponifiables, vitamin E, and betacarotenes. These components balance the skin’s lipids and promote a unified skin tone. These potent plant compounds also exert a smoothing, regenerating effect on the skin. When applied with massage, it enhances skin flexibility and rejuvenates skin tissue.

Sunflower Oil

The sunflower oil enriches the skin with oleic and linoleic fatty acids. These protect the hydrolipidic film and maintain the skin’s elasticity.

Skin Types and Sensual Opulence

Sensual Opulence is a rich, universal oil that is beneficial for all skin types depending on the dose and area of application. It can be used as a facial oil cleanser in case of dry, sensitive or mature skin. Sensual Opulence is also an excellent treatment for hair, beard, body, cellulite, stretch marks and intimate hygiene.

For detailed application instructions according to the varying skin needs, please refer to the section How to Apply.

How to Apply Sensual Opulence

YouTube video

The Sensual Opulence firming oil offers versatile application methods. Discover the optimal approach for your skin and tailor the application and amount to meet your skin’s changing requirements.

 

Sensual Opulence as Oil Cleanser

The Sensual Opulence organic oil is an excellent cleanser that can be used in two different ways:

Fast Cleansing

Massage 1 dose into the skin, making gentle spiral motions with your fingertips. Carefully rinse clear with filtered water.

Profound Antiaging Cleansing

Moisten a cotton pad with mineral or filtered water and apply 2–3 doses of Sensual Opulence. Follow the Wave Cleansing Ritual to cleanse gently and profoundly without friction that irritates the skin.

 

Firming Body Treatment

Apply 2–3 doses of Sensual Opulence to damp skin immediately after showering. Instead of drying the skin with a towel, massage a small amount of this smoothing, firming oil all over the body and savor its earthy and sensual aroma.

Let the skin absorb the oil and dry naturally. A small amount is enough to hydrate and nourish your skin without leaving it oily. It’s better to apply a modest amount after each shower rather than a larger quantity once a week.

If you suffer from dry body skin, reduce your soap usage or limit it to the armpits and feet. All soap products, including those labeled for “Dry and Sensitive Skin”, strip the skin of its natural moisturizing oils. By limiting the application of soap and nourishing the skin with Sensual Opulence, your skin dryness will disappear.

Sun-kissed touch

Add 1 drop of the Bronzing Tint Infinite Glow to the Sensual Opulence oil and mix it in the palm of your hand. This mixture will give your face, décolleté, and legs a sun-kissed, luminous glow. Remember that the natural pigments of the bronzing tint can stain your clothes, so apply it with caution.

Cellulite

In case of cellulite, apply 2–3 doses with slow yet firm spiral massage motions on the targeted area.

Pregnancy stretchmarks and perineal massage

To prevent stretch marks and for perineal massage, we recommend regular massages with 1–2 doses of Sensual Opulence.

This certified organic oil is safe for pregnant women and since it contains only edible plant ingredients it can also be used on the breasts during the breastfeeding period. We use essential oils in their physiological dose, which is safe for pregnant women.

 

Hair Treatment

Sensual Opulence offers a deeply nourishing treatment for all hair types. Adjust the amount based on your hair’s thickness and the sebum levels of your scalp. Every person’s hair is unique, so you might need a few tries to find the perfect dose for you.

Nourishing Hair Treatment

Fine hair typically needs only a drop of oil, while thicker hair might require more. You can use Sensual Opulence on its own, or mix it with the Alpha Hair serum. Apply the oil or the mixture either to the hair ends or throughout the strands as an ultra-nourishing conditioner.

You have the flexibility to apply it either before or after the shower:

  • Before showering: Apply Sensual Opulence onto the scalp and hair ends, serving as a deeply nourishing conditioner. Apply only a small amount and allow it to act for 5–20 minutes. The hair stops absorbing the oil after approximately 20 minutes, so leaving the oil in overnight is not necessary. Then proceed with your regular hair-washing routine.
  • After showering: Use a small amount on the ends of your hair, distributing it evenly with your fingers. There is no need to rinse off the product afterward.

Start conservatively with the oil until you determine the best amount for your hair. This will prevent the hair from becoming excessively oily, which can be challenging to wash out.

Hair Treatment at the Beach or Pool

Apply 2–4 doses of Sensual Opulence on dry hair to protect it from damaging UV radiation, salt and chlorine.

Hair Treatment at the Gym

The acidic nature of sweat debilitates the hair. Before starting to exercise, apply 2–4 doses of the deep hydration oil to nourish and protect your hair.

 

Scalp Treatment

Once a week, gently massage a few drops of Sensual Opulence into the dry scalp and let it act for 20 minutes. Then wash the hair as usual.

 

Beard Treatment

For beard nourishment, massage a few drops of Sensual Opulence into both the beard and the underlying skin.

Intimate Hygiene

After showering, apply a small amount of the Sensual Opulence oil to nourish and protect the delicate skin of the genital area. This deep hydration oil contains antifungal plants that help protect these sensitive skin regions.

Avoid using soap or any cleansers on mucous membranes, as they can lead to dryness over time. Simply cleansing with water is sufficient.

Related Products

Restructuring Oil Serum

41 103 

Fortifying Hair & Scalp Serum

41 90 

Elasticity Repairing Emulsion

41 79 
Related Categories
Related Content

Sensual Opulence Reviews

5.0
Based on 12 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 12 reviews
  1. RR

    This oil works wonders. It hydrates my skin, and I’ve seen my stretchmarks improve after using it for a year, I’m very satisfied with the results. I also put it on my hair ends after the shower, and the results are spectacular. Truly, I’m very happy with it for both body and hair.

  2. PE

    This oil feels great and soaks in right away. It really hydrates my skin and hair. It’s also great at removing makeup, even waterproof lipsticks melt away easily!

  3. RF

    In just a few weeks, I noticed how moisturising this oil is. My hair suffers a lot with the cold, and when I apply it, it restores it perfectly! I also love using it as a makeup remover and cleansing my eyes with it feels great too.

  4. PV

    It has an incredible scent and is easy to apply, leaving the skin hydrated for a long time. I apply it in the evening after my bath and when I take a shower the next morning my skin is still hydrated, I can feel how Sensual Opulence protects my skin!

  5. CB

    During pregnancy, the skin on my breasts and belly grew more sensitive. I adore applying a few drops of Sensual Opulence daily. This oil is magnificent and has a divine scent. It deeply moisturizes, alleviating the sensations of tightness and itchiness. Applying it to damp skin after a shower means I don’t need much quantity. It’s even improved my cellulite! A definitive must in my routine.