shop

Jouvence Divine

Reichhaltige Regenerierende & Straffende Creme

Jouvence Divine ist unsere luxuriös reichhaltige, verjüngende und straffende Gesichtscreme. Diese bahnbrechende Feuchtigkeitscreme verdankt ihre Wirksamkeit der einzigartigen Profound Absorption Methodology™ von LE PURE und ist damit die weltweit erste Creme, die sofort in die tieferen Schichten der Haut einzieht.

Die hochwirksamen Pflanzennährstoffe verwandeln die Haut von innen heraus und stimulieren die hauteigene Antiaging-Kraft, die die Zellregeneration effektiv fördert, Falten bekämpft und Elastizitätsverlust vorbeugt.

100 ml bottle of Jouvence Divine LE PURE
Jouvence Divine

41 109 

Video abspielen
100 ml bottle of Jouvence Divine LE PURE
Jouvence Divine

41 109 

Reines Superfood!

"So viel mehr als eine Creme, es ist ein reines Superfood für die Haut."

Barbara Urra - Professional Makeup Artist
AWARDS
2022 Winner Natural health Beauty Awards
2020 Winner Beauty Shortlist Awards
2023 Highly Commended Natural Health Beauty Awards
2023 Highly Commended Global Beauty Awards
Produktwirkung

Natürliche, straffende Gesichtscreme

Die natürliche, straffende Gesichtscreme Jouvence Divine ist eine einzigartige Rezeptur, die auf der von LE PURE entwickelten Profound Absorption Methodology™ basiert. Teil dieses einzigartigen Formulierungssystems ist die ausschließliche Verwendung von bioverfügbaren Inhaltsstoffen, die die Haut erkennen und aufnehmen kann. Nach mehr als 5 Jahrzehnten Forschung ist es uns gelungen, minderwertige Inhaltsstoffe wie gehärtete Fette und chemisch veränderte Substanzen, die in allen Cremes verwendet werden, mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen zu ersetzen.

Substanzen wie gehärtete Fette müssen mit viel Wasser verdünnt werden und der Großteil der Formulierung enthält daher keine Nährstoffe. Diese Art von Formulierungen bildet aufgrund der schlechten Fette auch eine plastikähnliche Schicht auf der Hautoberfläche. Diese künstliche Schicht auf der Haut verschlimmert Hautprobleme und fördert das Entstehen von Unreinheiten, erweiterten Poren und unausgeglichenem Hauttalg. Diese chemisch modifizierten Substanzen nähren die Haut nicht, sondern verlangsamen die Zellerneuerung, was zu rauer, unebener Haut mit fahlem Teint führt.

Im Gegensatz dazu hat die Jouvence Divine Creme den niedrigsten Wassergehalt auf dem Markt und enthält den höchsten Anteil an hochwirksamen biozertifizierten Pflanzennährstoffen. Die rohe Verarbeitung der Creme ohne Hitze und durch physikalisch-mechanische Verfahren bewahrt die maximale Menge an hochwirksamen Antiaging-Pflanzennährstoffen.

Resultate von Jouvence Divine

  • Versorgt die Haut mit Lipiden, um Trockenheit vorzubeugen
  • Fördert die Zellerneuerung in den tieferen Schichten der Haut
  • Stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und bewahrt Elastizität
  • Strafft und liftet das Hautgewebe
  • Verringert das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten
  • Stärkt geschwächte und gebrochene Kapillaren
  • Schützt die Haut vor Umweltaggressionen
  • Bekämpft freie Radikale und vorzeitige Hautalterung

Die Formel von Jouvence Divine

Jouvence Divine ist eine Emulsion, die mit der Profound Absorption Methodology™ von LE PURE entwickelt wurde. Diese Rezeptur ist eine revolutionäre Innovation in der Formulierung von Feuchtigkeitscremes, die das Ergebnis von über 50 Jahren Forschung ist.

Diese natürliche, straffende Gesichtscreme wurde mit den hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen formuliert, die heutzutage am Markt verfügbar sind. Die Komposition aus hochwirksamen, Antiaging-Pflanzen umfasst Heilpflanzenextrakte, kaltgepresste Öle, Hydrolate (Blütenwasser), Heilerde und ätherische Öle.

Es ist die erste Feuchtigkeitscreme der Welt, die ohne Tenside, chemisch veränderte Substanzen oder Wachse formuliert wird. Die Emulsion von Jouvence Divine enthält den niedrigsten Wassergehalt auf dem Markt (25 %) und hat den höchsten Anteil an biozertifizierten Pflanzenölen und -extrakten.

Diese Emulsion enthält 100 % aktive Wirkstoffe, die die Mikrozirkulation und die hauteigenen Regenerationsmechanismen stimulieren.

Mehr über die Formeln unserer Bio-Gesichtscremes lesen.

Komplette Liste der Inhaltsstoffe (INCI) von Jouvence Divine

Aqua, Vetiveria zizanoides root oil · Macadamia ternifolia · Kaolin · Melilotus officinalis extract and Helianthus annuus seed oil · Butyrospermum parkii butter · Glycyrrhiza glabra root extract · Lecithin · Moringa oleifera leaf/seed extract · Sambucus nigra flower extract · Hectorite · Citrus paradisi seed extract · Parfum* · Sorbic acid · Tocopherol · Geranial* · Neral* · Limonene*

* aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Alle pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffe von Jouvence Divine sind BIOZERTIFIZIERT.

Alle Heilpflanzenextrakte werden in unserem eigenen Labor in Übereinstimmung mit dem Mondzyklus hergestellt, wodurch ihre Wirksamkeit maximiert wird.

Die Heilerde wurde mit größter Sorgfalt aus den tiefsten Schichten der Tongruben ausgewählt, um die maximale Reinheit und Abwesenheit von Verschmutzungen zu gewährleisten.

Alle ätherischen Öle dieser Rezeptur sind biologisch zertifiziert und werden in ihrer physiologischen Dosierung verwendet. Die Namen der einzelnen ätherischen Öle werden nicht angeführt, damit unsere einzigartigen Duftkreationen geschützt bleiben. Ihr Vorhandensein in der Rezeptur wird durch den Begriff *Parfum zusammengefasst.

* Die anderen mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichneten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlich vorkommende Bestandteile der ätherischen Öle. Sie müssen aufgrund der EU-Verordnung separat angeführt werden.

Jouvence Divine Inhaltsstoffe Wirkung

Macadamiaöl

Macadamiaöl ist extrem reichhaltig an essenziellen Fettsäuren, Linolsäure, Vitamin E und Sterinen, welche die Festigkeit und Prallheit der Haut wiederherstellt und zur gleichen Zeit die Bildung von Falten hinauszögert.

Moringaextrakt

Die Kombination der Phospholipide der Macadamia mit den Pflanzenextrakten von Moringa und Meliloto ist fundamental, um die optimale Hautfeuchtigkeit und Gewebestruktur zu erhalten. Dies behandelt und verhindert zur gleichen Zeit auch die Bildung von Ausdruckslinien.

Sheabutter

Der hohe Gehalt des Macadamiaöls und der Sheabutter an ausgeglichenen, essenziellen Fettsäuren verbessert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut um ein Vielfaches. Diese beiden Inhaltsstoffe enthalten auch Ceramide, die denen der Haut sehr ähnlich sind.

Holunderblütenextrakt

Die Holunderblüte versorgt die Haut mit hohen Mengen an Antioxidanzien, Vitaminen und Flavonolen, welche die Aktion der Fettsäuren noch weiter potenziert. Die Antioxidanzien helfen den Verlust von Hautcollagen zu verhindern, welches eine wichtige Substanz für die Hautstruktur ist.

Vetiver Blütenwasser

Vetiver verstärkt die weich machende Wirkung der Macadamia und verleiht der Creme beruhigende und schützende Eigenschaften.

Die Gesamtheit der Elemente der Creme ist essenziell, um die Haut mit allen wichtigen Nährstoffen und Antioxidanzien zu versorgen. Ihre kombinierte Aktion geht weit über das Stimulieren von Elastin und Collagen hinaus.

Die Summe aller Inhaltsstoffe ist das Geheimnis der außergewöhnlichen Antiaging-Wirkung dieser Formel. Die globale und integrale Hautnahrung dieser Creme ermöglicht es der Haut sich optimal zu regenerieren und schützen.

Jouvence Divine ist frei von den folgenden Substanzen:

LE PURE hat es geschafft, alle Inhaltsstoffe zu eliminieren, die keinen Nutzen für die Haut haben. Daher ist unsere “frei von”-Liste fast endlos.

Wir sind so streng, dass wir sogar viele “biologisch zertifizierte” Inhaltsstoffe ausschließen, wenn ihre Struktur chemisch verändert oder der Inhaltsstoff vom Rest der Pflanze isoliert wurde.

Jouvence Divine ist frei von isolierten Inhaltsstoffen wie Vitamin C. Stattdessen stellen wir pflanzliche Komplettextrakte her, die von Natur aus Vitamin C enthalten, welches zusätzlich von Hunderten weiteren Bestandteilen der Pflanze potenziert wird. Die Verwendung des gesamten Nährstoffkomplexes der Pflanze macht jeden Bestandteil wirksamer und weniger allergen als die isolierte Versionen eines einzelnen Wirkstoffs.

Die natürliche straffende Gesichtscreme ist außerdem frei von Tensiden, chemisch veränderten Substanzen und Wachsen, die in herkömmlichen Cremeformulierungen häufig zu finden sind:

  • Cetearyl Alcohol
  • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
  • Stearate
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Cetyl Palmitate
  • Glycerin
  • und viele mehr

Die vollständige Liste an Substanzen, die wir nicht verwenden, kann hier nachgelesen werden.

Jouvence Divine und Hauttypen

Die reichhaltige Komposition macht Jouvence Divine ideal für die folgenden Hauttypen:

  • Trocken
  • Dehydriert
  • Sensibel
  • Reaktiv
  • Reif
  • Ausdruckslinien und Falten
  • Empfindliche Haargefäße (Kapillaren)
  • Couperose

Umstellung von einer anderen Marke auf LE PURE

Wenn man von einer anderen Marke, die gehärtete Fette oder Tenside verwendet, auf LE PURE umsteigt, empfehlen wir mit der Jouvence Divine Creme zu beginnen, da diese besonders reichhaltig und ideal für unterernährte Haut ist. Da die Cremes von LE PURE direkt in die tieferen Hautschichten eindringen, bleiben keine Rückstände auf der Hautoberfläche zurück, wie es bei herkömmlichen Cremes der Fall ist.

Zu Beginn der Umstellung spürt man den tatsächlichen Zustand der Haut, die sich trocken und gespannt anfühlen kann. Jetzt muss man Geduld haben, während die Creme Jouvence Divine die Haut von innen heraus nährt. Das Gefühl der Trockenheit verringert sich normalerweise, sobald ein vollständiger Hauterneuerungs-Zyklus durchlaufen ist (ca. 4 Wochen). In manchen Fällen kann es aber auch länger dauern, bis die Haut wieder korrekt genährt ist und das Spannungsgefühl nachlässt.

Feuchtigkeitscreme und kaltes Wetter

Jouvence Divine ist auch die ideale Feuchtigkeitspflege für alle Hauttypen bei harten klimatischen Bedingungen wie starkem Wind oder sehr kaltem Wetter. In diesen Situationen werden zusätzliche Lipide benötigt, die der Haut helfen, sich vor den Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen.

Anwendung der straffenden Gesichtscreme Jouvence Divine

YouTube Video

Unsere Formulierungen sind hochwirksam und sehr konzentriert, sodass nur eine kleine Menge benötigt wird, um effektive Resultate zu erzielen.

1-2 Pumpstöße auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Diese Creme enthält 100 % aktive Inhaltsstoffe und ist potente Anti-Aging-Nahrung für die Haut.

Das Cremekonzentrat kann so oft wie nötig aufgetragen werden. Wir empfehlen, kleine Mengen aufzutragen und die Anwendung bei Bedarf nach einiger Zeit zu wiederholen, da die Haut nur eine bestimmte Menge des Produkts auf einmal aufnehmen kann.

Generell empfehlen wir, tagsüber eine Creme und abends ein Gesichtsöl aufzutragen. Es ist jedoch auch möglich, die Jouvence Divine auch am Abend zu verwenden, wenn man nur 1 Produkt hat oder kein Öl verwenden möchte.

Da es sich bei Jouvence Divine um eine äußerst reichhaltige und nährstoffreiche Creme handelt, ist sie auch für die Augenpartie sehr gut geeignet. Für eine umfassende Behandlung der Augenpartie empfehlen wir, das Eye Set in die tägliche Routine aufzunehmen.

Ähnliche Produkte

Restrukturierendes Öl-Serum

41 103 

Antioxidative Regenerierungs-Essenz

41 79 

Elastizität Regenerierende Emulsion

41 79 
Ähnliche Kategorien
Ähnliche Artikel

Jouvence Divine Erfahrungen

5,0
Basierend auf 5 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
100
100%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
1-5 of 5 reviews
  1. RR

    Diese Creme ist zweifellos eine der besten, die ich je ausprobiert habe, und ich kann im Winter nicht auf sie verzichten. Ich trage sie jeden Morgen auf und sie spendet meiner Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und macht sie weich. Ich benutze sie wirklich gerne.

  2. ST

    Die Produkte von LE PURE markieren ein Vorher und Nachher in meiner Gesichtspflege. Sie zu entdecken war eine fantastische Erfahrung, nicht nur, weil meine Haut sie liebt, sondern auch, weil die Reinheit ihrer Inhaltsstoffe eine Kunst und eine Qualität widerspiegelt, die in der Bio- und Naturkosmetik nur schwer zu finden ist.
    Ich muss die Creme Jouvence Divine erwähnen, die sanft, wirksam und subtil ist, den Balsam Smooth Addiction, der sanft und nährend zugleich ist, und das Öl Midnight Rejuvenation mit seinem Gehalt an Lipiden und Nährstoffen.
    Alles in allem sind diese Produkte aufgrund ihrer Wirksamkeit und Qualität ihr Geld wert. Wir sind, was wir essen, was wir fühlen und was wir unserem Körper geben.

  3. MM

    Für trockene Haut ist die Creme einfach wunderbar, meine Haut dankt es mir jedes Mal, wenn ich sie benutze.

  4. BU

    Es ist so viel mehr als eine Creme, es ist ein reines Superfood für die Haut.

  5. S-

    Ich war hocherfreut, eine Creme zu finden, die so unglaublich leicht und überhaupt nicht dickflüssig oder ölig ist. Nach der Anwendung fühlte sich meine Haut strahlender und glatter an, sie war mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und genährt. Ich liebe den wunderbaren, dezent natürlichen Geruch.

shop

Jouvence Divine

Rich Rejuvenating & Firming Cream

Jouvence Divine is our luxuriously rich, rejuvenating and firming face cream. This groundbreaking moisturizer derives its potency from LE PURE’s highly acclaimed Profound Absorption Methodology™, making it the world’s first cream to be instantly absorbed into the skin’s deeper layers.

The potent plant nutrients transform the skin from within, unleashing their unparalleled anti-aging power to effectively boost cellular regeneration, combat wrinkles, and resist loss of elasticity.

50 ml bottle of Jouvence Divine LE PURE
Jouvence Divine

41 109 

Play Video
50 ml bottle of Jouvence Divine LE PURE
Jouvence Divine

41 109 

MUCH MORE THAN A CREAM !​

"So much more than a cream, it's pure superfood for the skin."

Barbara Urra - Professional Makeup Artist
AWARDS
2020 Winner Beauty Shortlist Awards
2023 Highly Commended Natural Health Beauty Awards
2022 Winner Natural health Beauty Awards

Natural Firming Face Cream

The Jouvence Divine Natural Firming Face Cream is uniquely formulated using our proprietary Profound Absorption Methodology™. Part of this unique formulation system is the exclusive use of bioavailable ingredients, which the skin can recognise and absorb. After more than 5 decades of research we have successfully replaced conventional cream ingredients like hydrogenated fats and chemically altered substances.

Such ingredients require the addition of large amounts of water to the formula, resulting in nutrient-poor formulations, which form an unhealthy layer on the skin surface. This coating of the skin aggravates skin alterations and favors the appearance of impurities, enlarged pores, unbalanced skin sebum, undernourished skin, and uneven complexion.

In contrast, the Jouvence Divine cream has the lowest water content on the market and is brimming with potent organic plant nutrients. Its raw elaboration without heat and by the means of physical/mechanical processes, preserves the maximum amount of high-vibrational plant nutrients and their powerful antiaging properties.

Benefits of Jouvence Divine

  • Restores the skin’s lipids to prevent dryness
  • Boosts cell renewal deep within the skin
  • Stimulates collagen synthesis and elasticity
  • Tightens and lifts the skin’s tissue
  • Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Strengthens weakened and broken capillaries
  • Shields from environmental aggressions
  • Fights free radicals and premature aging

Formulation of Jouvence Divine

Jouvence Divine is an emulsion elaborated with our Profound Absorption Methodology™, a pioneering innovation in moisturizer formulation by LE PURE, the fruit of over 50 years of research.

This natural firming face cream is formulated with the highest quality ingredients available. Its powerful, age-defying composition includes medicinal plant extracts, cold-pressed oils, hydrosols (floral water), clays, and essential oils.

It is the world’s first moisturizer formulated without surfactants, chemically altered substances or waxes. The emulsion of Jouvence Divine contains the lowest water content on the market (25%) and has the highest percentage of organic plant oils and extracts.

This emulsion contains 100% active ingredients, which stimulate the skin’s microcirculation and innate regeneration mechanisms.

Read more about the formulas of our organic face creams.

Full Ingredient List (INCI) of Jouvence Divine

Aqua, Vetiveria zizanoides root oil · Macadamia ternifolia · Kaolin · Melilotus officinalis extract and Helianthus annuus seed oil · Butyrospermum parkii butter · Glycyrrhiza glabra root extract · Lecithin · Moringa oleifera leaf/seed extract · Sambucus nigra flower extract · Hectorite · Citrus paradisi seed extract · Parfum* · Sorbic acid · Tocopherol · Geranial* · Neral* · Limonene*

(*from natural essential oils)

All plant ingredients of Jouvence Divine are CERTIFIED ORGANIC.

We elaborate all medicinal wholeplant extracts in our own laboratory in accordance to the lunar cycle, which maximizes their potency.

The medicinal clays have been selected with utmost care from the deepest layers of clay pits to assure their maximum purity and the absences of environmental contamination.

All essential oils of this formulation are certified organic and used in their physiological doses. We do not list the names of the individual essential oils to protect our unique olfactory creations. Their presence in the formula is summarized by the term *Parfum.

* The other ingredients marked with a star are naturally occurring components of the essential oils. They are listed separately as required by EU regulations.

Jouvence Divine Ingredient Benefits

Macadamia oil

Macadamia oil is extremely rich in essential high fatty acids, linoleic acid, vitamin E and sterol content, which restore the skin’s firmness and plumpness and at the same time delay the formation of wrinkles.

Moringa extract

The combination of macadamia phospholipids with Moringa and Meliloto plant extracts is fundamental to maintaining optimal skin hydration and tissue structure. It treats and prevents the formation of expression lines.

Shea Butter

The high content of balanced essential fatty acids in Macadamia oil and Shea Butter significantly improves skin hydration. These two ingredients also contain natural ceramides, which are very similar to those found in the skin.

Elderflower extract

Elderflower provides the skin with high levels of antioxidants, vitamins and flavonols, which further augmenting the benefits of the fatty acids. The antioxidants help to prevent collagen loss, which is vital for maintaining a firm skin structure.

Vetiver Flower extract

Vetiver enhances the emollient action of the Macadamia oil, while also adding calming and protecting properties to the cream.

Each component of the cream plays a critical role in delivering necessary nutrients and antioxidants to the skin. Their combined action goes beyond mere stimulation of elastin and collagen. Together, these ingredients form the foundation of the cream’s genuine antiaging power. By nourishing the skin’s deeper layers, this cream stimulates and strengthens the skin’s natural repair and protection mechanisms.

Jouvence Divine is free from the following substances:

LE PURE has managed to eliminate all ingredients that have no benefit for the skin. Therefore our “free from” list is almost endless.

We are so strict that we even exclude many “certified organic” ingredients, if their structure has been chemically altered or if the ingredient has been isolated from the rest of the plant.

Jouvence Divine is free from isolated ingredients such as vitamin C. Instead we create wholeplant extracts that naturally contain vitamin C, along with hundreds of other plant components. Using the entire nutritional complex of the plant, makes each component more effective and less allergenic than the isolated versions.

This natural firming face cream is also free from surfactants, chemically altered substances and waxes, which are commonly found in conventional cream formulations:

  • Cetearyl Alcohol
  • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
  • Stearate
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Cetyl Palmitate
  • Glycerin
  • and many more

Review the complete list of substances we don’t use.

Jouvence Divine and Recommended Skin Types

The rich composition makes Jouvence Divine ideal for the following skin types:

  • Dry
  • Dehydrated
  • Sensitive
  • Reactive
  • Mature
  • Expression lines and wrinkles
  • Fragile capillaries
  • Couperose

Switching from another brand

If you’re transitioning to LE PURE from another brand that uses surfactants, we highly recommend starting with the Jouvence Divine cream as it is extra rich and is ideal for undernourished skin. As the LE PURE creams penetrate the skin, there is no layer remaining on the skin surface as is the case with creams using surfactants.

At the beginning, you will feel the real state of your skin, which may be dry and pulling. Be patient, while the Jouvence Divine cream nourishes your skin from the inside. The feeling of dryness usually subsides after the skin has completed a full cycle (approximately 4 weeks), although in some cases it may take longer.

Moisturizer and Cold Weather

Jouvence Divine is also the recommended moisturizer for all skin types during periods of harsh climate conditions such as strong winds or very cold weather. These situations require additional lipids to help the skin to protect itself from the environmental aggressions.

Application of the Firming Face Cream Jouvence Divine

YouTube video

 

Our formulations are highly concentrated and potent, requiring only a small amount for effective application.

Apply 1-2 doses on the face and neck, tap in gently. This cream contains 100% active ingredients and is pure anti-aging nutrition for the skin.

The cream concentrate can be applied as often as needed. We recommend to apply small quantities and to repeat after a while, as the skin can only absorb a certain amount of product at once.

While we generally recommend applying a cream during the day and a face oil at night, you can certainly use Jouvence Divine in the evening if you prefer.

As Jouvence Divine is an extremely rich and nutrient-dense cream, it is also very beneficial to apply around the eye area. For a comprehensive treatment of the eye contour, consider adding the Eye Set to your daily routine.

Related Products

Restructuring Oil Serum

41 103 

Elasticity Repairing Emulsion

41 79 

Rich Rejuvenating & Firming Cream

41 109 
Related Categories
Related Content

Jouvence Divine Reviews

5.0
Based on 5 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 5 reviews
  1. RR

    This cream is without doubt one of the best I’ve ever tried, and I can’t do without it in winter. I apply it every morning and it leaves my skin very hydrated and soft. I’m very happy to use it.

  2. ST

    LE PURE products mark a before and after in my facial routine. Discovering them has been a fantastic experience, not only because my skin appreciates them, but also because the purity of their ingredients reflects an art and a quality that is difficult to find in organic and natural cosmetics, which are currently on the rise.
    I have to mention the Jouvence Divine cream, smooth, effective and subtle; the Smooth Addiction balm, delicate and nourishing at the same time; and the Midnight Rejuvenation oil, with its lipid and nutrition content.
    All in all, these products are worth it because of their efficacy and quality. We are what we eat, what we feel and what we give to our body.

  3. MM

    For dry skin it is just wonderful, my skin thanks me every time I use it.

  4. S-

    I was delighted to find a cream that is so incredibly light and not thick or oily at all. After using it my skin felt brighter and smooth, more hydrated and nourished. It has a wonderful subtle natural smell which I also love.

  5. BU

    So much more than a cream, it’s pure superfood for the skin.